We Generate High Quality Leads

Partner With A Google Ads Agency
That Will Actually Grow Your Sales

How do you distinguish the good leads from the poor quality leads?

When you partner with Hendricks we help you overcome these challenges. We use Google Ads to generate quality leads online by connecting your offline customer data back to your campaigns. This includes leads that generated a sale, and other first party data that helps us understand the types of customers that bring more value to your business, then we  use automation to drive, high quality leads at scale by reaching similar customers throughout their customer journey. 

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Maximize your SQLs with competitive bidding strategies.

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Launch full-funnel campaigns with integrated marketing strategies.

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Turn data into dollars

Your paid ad strategy is the result of comprehensive research into your competitor campaigns, market behavior, and sales cycle.

Target the right people and get high-intent clicks.

We use techniques such as single keyword ad groups (SKAGs), smart broad campaigns, negative keyword additions, and n-gram analysis to expand your markets while reducing ad spend.

Sustainability

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Sales and Marketing

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We are your Google Ads
Agency for Sales

Frequently Asked Questions

When it comes to planning budgets on Google Ads, the maths is quite simple.

  • What is your target CPA (cost-per-acquisition)?
  • How many sales/leads do you want in month one?

Let’s use this example:
Your target CPA is $120, and you want to receive 20 leads in the first month. 120×20= $2,400.

If you don’t know what your Target CPA needs to be, that’s okay – we can help you work this out. Simply book a call to speak with one of our Google Ads experts today.

Google Ads, by nature, is a direct response marketing channel. If you’ve set up your campaigns in a sophisticated way, you should expect to receive conversions in a few days (this depends on your budget).

However, it may take a few months to run experiments, analyse the data, and make optimisations before your account runs profitably.

You can use many channels to drive brand awareness, leads, and sales for your business through Google Ads. That being:

  • Google Search
  • Google Shopping
  • Google Display Network (GDN)
  • YouTube (Video Campaigns)
  • Discovery Campaigns

Running remarketing campaigns is an essential component of any paid strategy as it’s the easiest way to boost conversion rates.

The first task is segmenting audiences to ensure we place the right messaging in front of the right person at the right time. Typical audiences we look at setting up might be:

  • Above-average time on site (this shows a degree of engagement on your website)
  • Visited multiple product/service pages
  • Added a product to cart (but did not complete purchase)
  • Initiative checkout (but did not complete purchase)
  • Past customers (if you get repeat customers)